Contact

International Relations Office

Address:

Akademia Ignatianum w Krakowie, room 203
ul. Kopernika 26,
31-501 Kraków, Poland

phone: +48 12 3999 591

fax: +48 12 3999 594

e-mail: erasmus@ignatianum.edu.pl

Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 - 13:00
           

Mrs Agnieszka Baran

Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator

(outgoing students and staff mobilities, incoming staff)

agnieszka.baran@ignatianum.edu.pl 

Ms Antonia Kostopoulou                                                                                         

Erasmus+ Programme

(incoming students, bilateral agreements, Erasmus Mentors, programme promotion)

antonia.kostopoulou@ignatianum.edu.pl

If in doubt, please do not hesitate to contact us.  


Faculty Erasmus Coordinators

Faculty of Education - Markus Lipowicz, PhD (email: markus.lipowicz@ignatianum.edu.pl)    

Institute of Edcational Sciences Joanna Zubel, MA (email: joanna.zubel@ignatianum.edu.pl

(Pedagogy, Political Science, Social Work, English Philology, Administration and Public Policy, Management and ICT in the Public Sector)

Faculty of Philosophy - Piotr Duchliński, PhD  (email:piotr.duchlinski@ignatianum.edu.pl, pduchlinski@o2.pl)

Institute of Philosophy - Jarosław Kucharski, PhD  (email: jaroslaw.kucharski@ignatianum.edu.pl)

Institute of Cultural Studies - Paweł F. Nowakowski, PhD (email: pawel.nowakowski@ignatianum.edu.pl)

Institute of Psychology - Jakub Paszulewicz, MA (email: jakub.paszulewicz@ignatianum.edu.pl)

(Philosophy, Cultural Studies, Psychology, Journalism and Social Communication, Tourism and Recreation)

W ramach naszej witryny stosujemy pliki cookies w celu świadczenia Państwu usług na najwyższym poziomie, w tym w sposób dostosowany do indywidualnych potrzeb. Korzystanie z witryny bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zamieszczane w Państwa urządzeniu końcowym. Mogą Państwo dokonać w każdym czasie zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies. Więcej szczegółów w naszej polityce prywatności.