Contact

Address: 

International Relations Office, room 203
Akademia Ignatianum w Krakowie
ul. Kopernika 26,

31-501 Kraków, Poland

phone: +48 12 3999 590

fax: +48 12 3999 594

e-mail: iro@ignatianum.edu.pl
erasmus@ignatianum.edu.pl - for issues related to Erasmus+ Programme
incoming@ignatianum.edu.pl - INCOMING STUDENTS

Admission hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 - 13:00, Wednesday - closed

Staff members

Leszek Gęsiak SJ, PhD  - Rector’s Delegate for lnternational Affairs 
leszek.gesiak@ignatianum.edu.pl

Mrs Agnieszka Baran - Head of the International Relations Office
Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator
(outgoing students and staff mobility, incoming staff, bilateral agreements)
agnieszka.baran@ignatianum.edu.pl
 

Ms Marzena Rządzik - International officer
(incoming students, Erasmus Mentors, IRO promotion)
marzenarzadzik@ignatianum.edu.pl

Academic Coordinators for International Relations and Erasmus+ Programme.

Faculty of Education   

Institute of Edcational Sciences/ Institute of Neophilology - 
Joanna Zubel, MA
 
(email: joanna.zubel@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Pedagogy, Social Work, English Philology)

Institute of Political and Administrative Sciences - Agnieszka Grzechynka, PhD
(email: agnieszka.grzechynka@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Political Science, Administration and Public Policy, Management and ICT in the Public Sector)

Faculty of Philosophy 

Institute of Philosophy - Magdalena Kozak, PhD (email: magdalena.kozak@ignatianum.edu.pl) 

Institute of Cultural Studies/ Institute of Journalism - 
Tomasz Dekert, PhD
 
(email:
 tomasz.dekert@ignatianum.edu.pl)
(Cultural Studies, Journalism and Social Communication, Tourism and Recreation)

Institute of Psychology -Adam Anczyk, PhD (email: anczyk.adam@ignatianum.edu.pl)